Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder UK DayWear Anti Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35

Rating:
(4.432 out of 5)
(
4.4
 out of 
5
)
(44 Reviews) 44
 40 out of 4491%of reviewers recommend this product
SORT REVIEWS BY: Customer Reviews for DayWear Anti Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
Review 1 for DayWear Anti Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
Tigg
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOther
Skin ConcernEnvironmental Damage
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
This product was purchasedIn-store
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:01 March 2015
Non-makeup makeup!
I like this applied over moisturiser so that it spreads thinly and evenly, so it looks natural, without a makeup look, for a general improvement.
I then miss the old Lucidity loose powder for perfection for hours, which was talc free and felt like silk, and acted like Teflon coating, for ultimate protection and perfection.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 2 for DayWear Anti Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
Sue58
Location: Lancs
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting & Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
This product was purchasedOnline
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:03 December 2014
Excellent BB cream
Love this product. Covers nicely without shine. Easier to use than foundation.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 3 for DayWear Anti Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
Catlady1
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernFirst Signs of Ageing
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
This product was purchasedOnline
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:01 October 2014
Witches cauldron
Best For: mixing
I wear this some times on its own and at other times with a mixture with Double Wear or Double Wear all day glow and also blend the colours depending on how tanned I am. My bathroom looks likes a witches kitchen!!! You just don't have seem to have got it right for a good range of shades in a light moisturing cover since you took Nutrious off your range
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for DayWear Anti Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
JOJONES
Location: London
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEnvironmental Damage
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
This product was purchasedOnline
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:15 September 2014
Wonder product
Rejuvenates my look instantly - I take it everywhere with me! Makes my skin glow whilst looking natural with no shine. I couldn't do without it!
0points
4out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 5 for DayWear Anti Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
Summer1
Location: Hampshire
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernLines & Wrinkles
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
This product was purchasedOnline
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:08 July 2014
Best BB Creme !!
Best For: oily spot prone skin
This is without doubt the best BB Creme I have used, and believe me I have tried many.
The shade 1 suits my pale, freckley, oily combination skin, and doesn't break me out, which is always a concern for me.
I dislike foundation and the cakey feel that often comes with foundation. This provides just enough cover to look like my own skin but better, if you are after a full face foundation then this is not for you, but if you want just a hint of colour this is perfect.
Only wish they had more colours, especially a lighter shade.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 6 for DayWear Anti Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
Hayley647
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernFirst Signs of Ageing
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
This product was purchasedOnline
Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:14 April 2014
Disappointed
I am a big fan of Estee Lauder, I usually wear double wear foundation and wanted a lighter coverage for every day use. I found the bb cream gave me little to no coverage, It didn't cover anything for me so was an expensive mistake. Will stick to my usual double wear.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for DayWear Anti Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
shooglie
Location: Aberdeen, Scotland
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernFirst Signs of Ageing
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
This product was purchasedIn-store
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:02 February 2014
Great alternative to foundation
I first tried this a year ago. Have worn all through the summer and winter and love it. Great coverage, natural glow and I have received compliments on my skin since using it. As with all Estee Lauder products it really lasts - about six months and that was using every day.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for DayWear Anti Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
Syam
Location: Aylesbury
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernDry & Dull Skin
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
This product was purchasedIn-store
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:18 October 2013
Great BB cream!
Great cream for acne prone skin! Keeps my acne down and doesn't clog my pores.
Doesn't go on smoothly to my face when applied; however, I'm now applying with a small foundation brush and this works just fine.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for DayWear Anti Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
Monia
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEnvironmental Damage
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
This product was purchasedOnline
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:10 October 2013
Blends really well.
From all the other BB creams on the market, this is the best, blends in really well, controls the shine on my really oily T zone, perfect for summer. One request though : please can you make it a slightly lighter shade as the Shade 1 is a bit to pink for my fair, freckled skin.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for DayWear Anti Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
EMMK
Location: Milton Keynes Bucks
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernFirst Signs of Ageing
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
This product was purchasedOnline
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:15 September 2013
Great coverage
Best For: light coverage
Needed some coverage for blemishes and redness this product is ideal, light and easy to blend in leaving a natural look and feel to the skin. Exactly what I wanted. Will definitely buy again.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for DayWear Anti Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
AlexZ
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEnvironmental Damage
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
This product was purchasedOnline
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:13 August 2013
Nice colour, lightweight with good coverage and amazing smell.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for DayWear Anti Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
Amandal
Location: Cambridge
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEnvironmental Damage
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
This product was purchasedOnline
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:09 August 2013
Best Daywear ever!
Best For: sensitive skin
This cream is great and protects your skin all day long.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for DayWear Anti Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
HelenD
Location: Nottingham
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEnvironmental Damage
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
This product was purchasedIn-store
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:06 August 2013
Best BB
I've used the light shade all summer. It's a good match for my skin and doesn't turn orange like some other BB creams I've tried. Nice coverage - light, but enough to give a really even finish. Not cheap, but I only use a tiny amount each day so a tube lasts about 6 months. I really like this product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for DayWear Anti Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
tyrella
Location: Belfat
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernDry & Dull Skin
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
This product was purchasedIn-store
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:06 August 2013
What a product!
Best For: any skin
This is a wonderful skin product. Easy to apply after moisturiser and gives a fantastic finish. The SPF is an added bonus and ensures great protection and means no oily skin on holiday! The 2 colour choices suit summer and winter skin. A little bronzer on the cheek and hey presto! 5 minute routine in the morning is the best start to a busy working day. Well done Estée Lauder on such a great product!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for DayWear Anti Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
Lin53
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEnvironmental Damage
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
This product was purchasedOnline
Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:28 May 2013
Daywear BB
Found this very thick and not easy to apply. Felt as though I needed to mix it with moisturiser before I could apply it evenly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for DayWear Anti Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
mdaines
Location: London
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernDry & Dull Skin
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
This product was purchasedIn-store
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:19 May 2013
Amazing DayWear B.B
I received a free sample of this wonderful product and was instantly hooked. So easy to apply and my skin felt and looked amazing. Went out and bought a full size tube right away. Well done Estee Lauder and thank you for sending me that free sample!!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 17 for DayWear Anti Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
snowdrops
Location: Essex
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLines & Wrinkles
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
This product was purchasedOnline
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:14 May 2013
Good product
Have tried both shades of BB cream, the darker one is the one I have kept with. It is soft and creamy to use, stays well and nice and even colour. However, the ligtht shade I found to be rather drying, not sure why that would be. Could do with another shade somewhere inbetween.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 18 for DayWear Anti Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
Anonymous
Location: London
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
This product was purchasedOnline
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:10 May 2013
Best BB cream ever!
Wear 01 light shade since it's been launched, nothing better has been created till now. BB cream has a perfect texture, light but it does cover the skin like a foundation. Doesn't clog your pores, gives a perfect moisture. You can't really find on the market 'other bb' that would compete with Estee BB. Recommend to everyone!
As always with Estee delivery is very quick & perfectly packed like anywhere else.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for DayWear Anti Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
Petra
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernFirst Signs of Ageing
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
This product was purchasedIn-store
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:09 May 2013
Improve my skin
I improved the appearance of the skin: pores, imperfections, conceals redness, the skin looks naturall. I used shade 01(light),does not clog or dry my acne prone skin.
I would definitely recommend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for DayWear Anti Oxidant Beauty Benefit BB Creme SPF 35
pinkypeggy
Location: Hertfordshire
Age75+
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLines & Wrinkles
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
This product was purchasedOnline
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:09 May 2013
bb daywear no.light and dark
Best For: for younger women, i will use it but will not buy it again, fantastic sun factor
I bought this in the lighter shade, but as I live in another country with a lot of sun, it was too light for me, so I bought the darker shade. Goes on well over moisture cream and covers extremely well and the sun factor is just fantastic... BUT for me I felt that it gave a powdery finish that made me look a lot older, I prefer the Tint Release, this is truly the best.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.