Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder UK Daywear B.B Anti Oxidant Beauty Benefit Creme

Rating:
(4.439 out of 5)
(
4.4
 out of 
5
)
(41 Reviews) 41
41 Reviews  (37 out of 41(90%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
SORT REVIEWS BY: Customer Reviews for Daywear B.B Anti Oxidant Beauty Benefit Creme
Review 1 for Daywear B.B Anti Oxidant Beauty Benefit Creme
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
JOJONES
Location: London
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEnvironmental Damage
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
This product was purchasedOnline
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Wonder product
Date:15 September 2014
Rejuvenates my look instantly - I take it everywhere with me! Makes my skin glow whilst looking natural with no shine. I couldn't do without it!
Review 2 for Daywear B.B Anti Oxidant Beauty Benefit Creme
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Summer1
Location: Hampshire
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernLines & Wrinkles
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
This product was purchasedOnline
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Best BB Creme !!
Date:08 July 2014
Best For: oily spot prone skin
This is without doubt the best BB Creme I have used, and believe me I have tried many.
The shade 1 suits my pale, freckley, oily combination skin, and doesn't break me out, which is always a concern for me.
I dislike foundation and the cakey feel that often comes with foundation. This provides just enough cover to look like my own skin but better, if you are after a full face foundation then this is not for you, but if you want just a hint of colour this is perfect.
Only wish they had more colours, especially a lighter shade.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Daywear B.B Anti Oxidant Beauty Benefit Creme
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5)
Hayley647
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernFirst Signs of Ageing
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
This product was purchasedOnline
Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Disappointed
Date:14 April 2014
I am a big fan of Estee Lauder, I usually wear double wear foundation and wanted a lighter coverage for every day use. I found the bb cream gave me little to no coverage, It didn't cover anything for me so was an expensive mistake. Will stick to my usual double wear.
Review 4 for Daywear B.B Anti Oxidant Beauty Benefit Creme
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
shooglie
Location: Aberdeen, Scotland
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernFirst Signs of Ageing
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
This product was purchasedIn-store
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Great alternative to foundation
Date:02 February 2014
I first tried this a year ago. Have worn all through the summer and winter and love it. Great coverage, natural glow and I have received compliments on my skin since using it. As with all Estee Lauder products it really lasts - about six months and that was using every day.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Daywear B.B Anti Oxidant Beauty Benefit Creme
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
Syam
Location: Aylesbury
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernDry & Dull Skin
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
This product was purchasedIn-store
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Great BB cream!
Date:18 October 2013
Great cream for acne prone skin! Keeps my acne down and doesn't clog my pores.
Doesn't go on smoothly to my face when applied; however, I'm now applying with a small foundation brush and this works just fine.
Review 6 for Daywear B.B Anti Oxidant Beauty Benefit Creme
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
Monia
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEnvironmental Damage
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
This product was purchasedOnline
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Blends really well.
Date:10 October 2013
From all the other BB creams on the market, this is the best, blends in really well, controls the shine on my really oily T zone, perfect for summer. One request though : please can you make it a slightly lighter shade as the Shade 1 is a bit to pink for my fair, freckled skin.
Review 7 for Daywear B.B Anti Oxidant Beauty Benefit Creme
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
EMMK
Location: Milton Keynes Bucks
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernFirst Signs of Ageing
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
This product was purchasedOnline
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Great coverage
Date:15 September 2013
Best For: light coverage
Needed some coverage for blemishes and redness this product is ideal, light and easy to blend in leaving a natural look and feel to the skin. Exactly what I wanted. Will definitely buy again.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Daywear B.B Anti Oxidant Beauty Benefit Creme
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
AlexZ
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEnvironmental Damage
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
This product was purchasedOnline
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Date:13 August 2013
Nice colour, lightweight with good coverage and amazing smell.
Review 9 for Daywear B.B Anti Oxidant Beauty Benefit Creme
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Amandal
Location: Cambridge
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEnvironmental Damage
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
This product was purchasedOnline
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Best Daywear ever!
Date:09 August 2013
Best For: sensitive skin
This cream is great and protects your skin all day long.
Review 10 for Daywear B.B Anti Oxidant Beauty Benefit Creme
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
HelenD
Location: Nottingham
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEnvironmental Damage
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
This product was purchasedIn-store
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Best BB
Date:06 August 2013
I've used the light shade all summer. It's a good match for my skin and doesn't turn orange like some other BB creams I've tried. Nice coverage - light, but enough to give a really even finish. Not cheap, but I only use a tiny amount each day so a tube lasts about 6 months. I really like this product.
Review 11 for Daywear B.B Anti Oxidant Beauty Benefit Creme
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
tyrella
Location: Belfat
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernDry & Dull Skin
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
This product was purchasedIn-store
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
What a product!
Date:06 August 2013
Best For: any skin
This is a wonderful skin product. Easy to apply after moisturiser and gives a fantastic finish. The SPF is an added bonus and ensures great protection and means no oily skin on holiday! The 2 colour choices suit summer and winter skin. A little bronzer on the cheek and hey presto! 5 minute routine in the morning is the best start to a busy working day. Well done Estée Lauder on such a great product!
Review 12 for Daywear B.B Anti Oxidant Beauty Benefit Creme
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5)
Lin53
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEnvironmental Damage
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
This product was purchasedOnline
Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Daywear BB
Date:28 May 2013
Found this very thick and not easy to apply. Felt as though I needed to mix it with moisturiser before I could apply it evenly.
Review 13 for Daywear B.B Anti Oxidant Beauty Benefit Creme
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
mdaines
Location: London
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernDry & Dull Skin
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
This product was purchasedIn-store
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Amazing DayWear B.B
Date:19 May 2013
I received a free sample of this wonderful product and was instantly hooked. So easy to apply and my skin felt and looked amazing. Went out and bought a full size tube right away. Well done Estee Lauder and thank you for sending me that free sample!!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Daywear B.B Anti Oxidant Beauty Benefit Creme
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
snowdrops
Location: Essex
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLines & Wrinkles
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
This product was purchasedOnline
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Good product
Date:14 May 2013
Have tried both shades of BB cream, the darker one is the one I have kept with. It is soft and creamy to use, stays well and nice and even colour. However, the ligtht shade I found to be rather drying, not sure why that would be. Could do with another shade somewhere inbetween.
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Daywear B.B Anti Oxidant Beauty Benefit Creme
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Anonymous
Location: London
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
This product was purchasedOnline
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Best BB cream ever!
Date:10 May 2013
Wear 01 light shade since it's been launched, nothing better has been created till now. BB cream has a perfect texture, light but it does cover the skin like a foundation. Doesn't clog your pores, gives a perfect moisture. You can't really find on the market 'other bb' that would compete with Estee BB. Recommend to everyone!
As always with Estee delivery is very quick & perfectly packed like anywhere else.
Review 16 for Daywear B.B Anti Oxidant Beauty Benefit Creme
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Petra
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernFirst Signs of Ageing
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
This product was purchasedIn-store
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Improve my skin
Date:09 May 2013
I improved the appearance of the skin: pores, imperfections, conceals redness, the skin looks naturall. I used shade 01(light),does not clog or dry my acne prone skin.
I would definitely recommend.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Daywear B.B Anti Oxidant Beauty Benefit Creme
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
pinkypeggy
Location: Hertfordshire
Age75+
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLines & Wrinkles
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
This product was purchasedOnline
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
bb daywear no.light and dark
Date:09 May 2013
Best For: for younger women, i will use it but will not buy it again, fantastic sun factor
I bought this in the lighter shade, but as I live in another country with a lot of sun, it was too light for me, so I bought the darker shade. Goes on well over moisture cream and covers extremely well and the sun factor is just fantastic... BUT for me I felt that it gave a powdery finish that made me look a lot older, I prefer the Tint Release, this is truly the best.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Daywear B.B Anti Oxidant Beauty Benefit Creme
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Philippa
Location: Manchester
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting & Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
This product was purchasedIn-store
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
The Best BB Creme!
Date:09 May 2013
Best For: whenever/wherever
This is such a great product. My skin has definately improved since wearing it. I particualary like it when I am wearing fake tan as I do not always need the extra coverage of my beloved Double Wear! This is without doubt the best BB creme I have tried and I would not wear any other.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Daywear B.B Anti Oxidant Beauty Benefit Creme
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
sexychinchilla
Location: Surrey
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEnvironmental Damage
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
This product was purchasedIn-store
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Protects and perfects
Date:09 May 2013
I was convinced into this product against my instinct by the Estee saleslady and she was right. I spend long periods in Southern Spain where the sun can get past just about any SPF you try. This one is different. It performs like a SPF/primer/makeup but gives a natural tinted moisturiser appearance. The sun is completely repelled by this product; it all but screams at the sight of your perfect skin and runs away to attack someone else. Pricey but worth it. I've bought more and I'll use it when I am there. Little heavy I think for the UK unless its really blazing, but for Spain its a Godsend
Review 20 for Daywear B.B Anti Oxidant Beauty Benefit Creme
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
WendyJo
Location: Carmarthen, Dyfed
Age55 - 64
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEnvironmental Damage
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
This product was purchasedIn-store
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Best BB cream I've tried
Date:09 May 2013
This is definitely the best BB cream I've tried - and I've tried more than a few! It says it can be worn under foundation, but I found that it was fine on it's own. I have a fairly uneven skin tone but that was no problem for this product. I also have an oily center panel on my face, but that was dealt with too. It was easy to apply and, although it appears pricey compared to other BB creams, you need such a small amount that price-per-use is very low. I love it and have recommended it to all my friends.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next»