Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Estee Lauder UK Daywear B.B Anti Oxidant Beauty Benefit Creme

Rating:
(4.442 out of 5)
(
4.4
 out of 
5
)
(43 Reviews) 43
43 Reviews  (39 out of 43(91%) customers recommend this product to a friend.)
SORT REVIEWS BY: Customer Reviews for Daywear B.B Anti Oxidant Beauty Benefit Creme
Review 1 for Daywear B.B Anti Oxidant Beauty Benefit Creme
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Sue58
Location: Lancs
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting & Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
This product was purchasedOnline
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Excellent BB cream
Date:03 December 2014
Love this product. Covers nicely without shine. Easier to use than foundation.
Review 2 for Daywear B.B Anti Oxidant Beauty Benefit Creme
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
Catlady1
Age55 - 64
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernFirst Signs of Ageing
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
This product was purchasedOnline
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Witches cauldron
Date:01 October 2014
Best For: mixing
I wear this some times on its own and at other times with a mixture with Double Wear or Double Wear all day glow and also blend the colours depending on how tanned I am. My bathroom looks likes a witches kitchen!!! You just don't have seem to have got it right for a good range of shades in a light moisturing cover since you took Nutrious off your range
Review 3 for Daywear B.B Anti Oxidant Beauty Benefit Creme
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
JOJONES
Location: London
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEnvironmental Damage
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
This product was purchasedOnline
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Wonder product
Date:15 September 2014
Rejuvenates my look instantly - I take it everywhere with me! Makes my skin glow whilst looking natural with no shine. I couldn't do without it!
Review 4 for Daywear B.B Anti Oxidant Beauty Benefit Creme
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Summer1
Location: Hampshire
Age45 - 54
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernLines & Wrinkles
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
This product was purchasedOnline
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Best BB Creme !!
Date:08 July 2014
Best For: oily spot prone skin
This is without doubt the best BB Creme I have used, and believe me I have tried many.
The shade 1 suits my pale, freckley, oily combination skin, and doesn't break me out, which is always a concern for me.
I dislike foundation and the cakey feel that often comes with foundation. This provides just enough cover to look like my own skin but better, if you are after a full face foundation then this is not for you, but if you want just a hint of colour this is perfect.
Only wish they had more colours, especially a lighter shade.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Daywear B.B Anti Oxidant Beauty Benefit Creme
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5)
Hayley647
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernFirst Signs of Ageing
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
This product was purchasedOnline
Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Disappointed
Date:14 April 2014
I am a big fan of Estee Lauder, I usually wear double wear foundation and wanted a lighter coverage for every day use. I found the bb cream gave me little to no coverage, It didn't cover anything for me so was an expensive mistake. Will stick to my usual double wear.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Daywear B.B Anti Oxidant Beauty Benefit Creme
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
shooglie
Location: Aberdeen, Scotland
Age35 - 44
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernFirst Signs of Ageing
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
This product was purchasedIn-store
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Great alternative to foundation
Date:02 February 2014
I first tried this a year ago. Have worn all through the summer and winter and love it. Great coverage, natural glow and I have received compliments on my skin since using it. As with all Estee Lauder products it really lasts - about six months and that was using every day.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Daywear B.B Anti Oxidant Beauty Benefit Creme
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
Syam
Location: Aylesbury
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernDry & Dull Skin
Using Estée Lauder For5 - 10 years
This product was purchasedIn-store
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Great BB cream!
Date:18 October 2013
Great cream for acne prone skin! Keeps my acne down and doesn't clog my pores.
Doesn't go on smoothly to my face when applied; however, I'm now applying with a small foundation brush and this works just fine.
Review 8 for Daywear B.B Anti Oxidant Beauty Benefit Creme
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
Monia
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEnvironmental Damage
Using Estée Lauder For1 - 2 years
This product was purchasedOnline
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Blends really well.
Date:10 October 2013
From all the other BB creams on the market, this is the best, blends in really well, controls the shine on my really oily T zone, perfect for summer. One request though : please can you make it a slightly lighter shade as the Shade 1 is a bit to pink for my fair, freckled skin.
Review 9 for Daywear B.B Anti Oxidant Beauty Benefit Creme
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
EMMK
Location: Milton Keynes Bucks
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernFirst Signs of Ageing
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
This product was purchasedOnline
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Great coverage
Date:15 September 2013
Best For: light coverage
Needed some coverage for blemishes and redness this product is ideal, light and easy to blend in leaving a natural look and feel to the skin. Exactly what I wanted. Will definitely buy again.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Daywear B.B Anti Oxidant Beauty Benefit Creme
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
AlexZ
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOily
Skin ConcernEnvironmental Damage
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
This product was purchasedOnline
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Date:13 August 2013
Nice colour, lightweight with good coverage and amazing smell.
Review 11 for Daywear B.B Anti Oxidant Beauty Benefit Creme
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Amandal
Location: Cambridge
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEnvironmental Damage
Using Estée Lauder For10 - 20 years
This product was purchasedOnline
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Best Daywear ever!
Date:09 August 2013
Best For: sensitive skin
This cream is great and protects your skin all day long.
Review 12 for Daywear B.B Anti Oxidant Beauty Benefit Creme
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
HelenD
Location: Nottingham
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernEnvironmental Damage
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
This product was purchasedIn-store
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Best BB
Date:06 August 2013
I've used the light shade all summer. It's a good match for my skin and doesn't turn orange like some other BB creams I've tried. Nice coverage - light, but enough to give a really even finish. Not cheap, but I only use a tiny amount each day so a tube lasts about 6 months. I really like this product.
Review 13 for Daywear B.B Anti Oxidant Beauty Benefit Creme
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
tyrella
Location: Belfat
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernDry & Dull Skin
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
This product was purchasedIn-store
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
What a product!
Date:06 August 2013
Best For: any skin
This is a wonderful skin product. Easy to apply after moisturiser and gives a fantastic finish. The SPF is an added bonus and ensures great protection and means no oily skin on holiday! The 2 colour choices suit summer and winter skin. A little bronzer on the cheek and hey presto! 5 minute routine in the morning is the best start to a busy working day. Well done Estée Lauder on such a great product!
Review 14 for Daywear B.B Anti Oxidant Beauty Benefit Creme
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5)
Lin53
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernEnvironmental Damage
Using Estée Lauder ForLess than 1 year
This product was purchasedOnline
Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Daywear BB
Date:28 May 2013
Found this very thick and not easy to apply. Felt as though I needed to mix it with moisturiser before I could apply it evenly.
Review 15 for Daywear B.B Anti Oxidant Beauty Benefit Creme
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
mdaines
Location: London
Age55 - 64
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernDry & Dull Skin
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
This product was purchasedIn-store
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Amazing DayWear B.B
Date:19 May 2013
I received a free sample of this wonderful product and was instantly hooked. So easy to apply and my skin felt and looked amazing. Went out and bought a full size tube right away. Well done Estee Lauder and thank you for sending me that free sample!!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Daywear B.B Anti Oxidant Beauty Benefit Creme
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
snowdrops
Location: Essex
Age45 - 54
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernLines & Wrinkles
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
This product was purchasedOnline
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Good product
Date:14 May 2013
Have tried both shades of BB cream, the darker one is the one I have kept with. It is soft and creamy to use, stays well and nice and even colour. However, the ligtht shade I found to be rather drying, not sure why that would be. Could do with another shade somewhere inbetween.
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Daywear B.B Anti Oxidant Beauty Benefit Creme
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Anonymous
Location: London
Age25 - 34
SkintypeOther
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
This product was purchasedOnline
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Best BB cream ever!
Date:10 May 2013
Wear 01 light shade since it's been launched, nothing better has been created till now. BB cream has a perfect texture, light but it does cover the skin like a foundation. Doesn't clog your pores, gives a perfect moisture. You can't really find on the market 'other bb' that would compete with Estee BB. Recommend to everyone!
As always with Estee delivery is very quick & perfectly packed like anywhere else.
Review 18 for Daywear B.B Anti Oxidant Beauty Benefit Creme
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Petra
Age35 - 44
SkintypeNormal/Combination
Skin ConcernFirst Signs of Ageing
Using Estée Lauder For2 - 5 years
This product was purchasedIn-store
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Improve my skin
Date:09 May 2013
I improved the appearance of the skin: pores, imperfections, conceals redness, the skin looks naturall. I used shade 01(light),does not clog or dry my acne prone skin.
I would definitely recommend.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Daywear B.B Anti Oxidant Beauty Benefit Creme
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5)
pinkypeggy
Location: Hertfordshire
Age75+
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLines & Wrinkles
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
This product was purchasedOnline
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
bb daywear no.light and dark
Date:09 May 2013
Best For: for younger women, i will use it but will not buy it again, fantastic sun factor
I bought this in the lighter shade, but as I live in another country with a lot of sun, it was too light for me, so I bought the darker shade. Goes on well over moisture cream and covers extremely well and the sun factor is just fantastic... BUT for me I felt that it gave a powdery finish that made me look a lot older, I prefer the Tint Release, this is truly the best.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Daywear B.B Anti Oxidant Beauty Benefit Creme
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5)
Philippa
Location: Manchester
Age45 - 54
SkintypeDry
Skin ConcernLifting & Firming
Using Estée Lauder For20+ years
This product was purchasedIn-store
Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
The Best BB Creme!
Date:09 May 2013
Best For: whenever/wherever
This is such a great product. My skin has definately improved since wearing it. I particualary like it when I am wearing fake tan as I do not always need the extra coverage of my beloved Double Wear! This is without doubt the best BB creme I have tried and I would not wear any other.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next»